CONTACT US

Feel free to give us a call. Our offices are open from 9am-4pm Sunday to Thursday.

An email over the weekend is the best way to get a prompt reply for any urgent queries.

Send us an Email

Mrs. Brynil Hughes – Partner - bhughes@tirm.me
Mr. Martin Yarsley – Partner -myarsley@tirm.me
All Belize Flag enquiries/applications/registrations - belize@tirm.me
All Panama Flag enquiries/applications/registrations - panama@tirm.me
All Liberia Flag enquiries/applications/registrations - liberia@tirm.me
Accounts Department - accounts@tirm.me


Find Us


View TIRM on Google Maps

Our Locations

UAE

Office 1830, 18th Floor, Burjuman Business Tower, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Rashid Road, Bur Dubai,
Dubai, U.A.E.

Telephone: +971 (0) 4 3933106


UNITED KINGDOM

49 Alexander Terrance, Lincoln, LN1 1JF,
United Kingdom

Telephone : +44 7496 003242