CONTACT US

Feel free to give us a call. Our offices are open from 9am-5pm Sunday to Thursday.

An email over the weekend is the best way to get a prompt reply for any urgent queries.

Send us an Email

Mrs. Brynil Hughes – Partner & Managing Director - bhughes@tirm.me
Mr. Martin Yarsley – Partner & Business Development Manager - myarsley@tirm.me
Mrs. Rebecca Gajaria – Administrative Supervisor - rgajaria@tirm.me
All Belize Flag enquiries/applications/registrations - belize@tirm.me
All Panama Flag enquiries/applications/registrations - panama@tirm.me
All Bahamas Flag enquiries/applications/registrations - bahamas@tirm.me
All Liberia Flag enquiries/applications/registrations - liberia@tirm.me
Accounts Department - accounts@tirm.me
Ms Nattaleeya Yuvasawee - bkk@tirm.me


Find Us


View TIRM on Google Maps

Our Locations

UAE

Office 701,
Al Tayer Commercial Building,
Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai,
Dubai, U.A.E.

Telephone: +971 (0) 4 3933106

Download our UAE Office Map

THAILAND

61 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Telephone : +66 (0) 8191-67-305